Offices

Corporate Office, Utah
Main Number: 877-930-1674
Orders & Inquiries: orders@elevatedtitle.com
2972 W Maple Loop Dr., Suite 301B
Lehi, Utah 84043
California
Main Number: 877-930-1674
5000 Birch Street, W Tower, Suite #3000
Newport Beach, California 92660
Colorado (Satellite)
Main Number: 877-930-1674
11821 Huron Street
Westminster, Colorado 80234
Georgia
Main Number: 877-930-1674
1701 Barrett Lakes  Blvd., Suite #260
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Texas
Main Number: 877-930-1674
5851 Legacy Circle, Suite #600
Plano, Texas 75024
Elevated Title West
Utah Residential
Main Number:  801-559-7757
2972 West Maple Loop Drive
STE. 301A
Lehi, Utah 84043

For a Fee Quote or Additional Questions Please Call One of Our Team Representatives

Jamie Clark
VP of NATIONAL SALES
jclark@elevatedtitle.com
727-389-7275
Bryan Cronin
VP of NATIONAL SALES
bcronin@elevatedtitle.com
850-321-4424
Bryce Ayoso
VP of UTAH SALES
bayoso@elevatedtitle.com
801-244-5670
Jim Restivo
VP of NATIONAL SALES
 jrestivo@elevatedtitle.com
714-875-6640

Escalation Contacts

Bryce Ayoso
bayoso@elevatedtitle.com
(801) 410-1992
Kristen Britton
kbritton@elevatedtitle.com
(303)-949-4690
Brian Lemke
blemke@elevatedtitle.com
(801) 898-8182